Training Camp 2013: The Road to Opening Night
The Checkers are documenting their 2013 Training Camp with a six-part video series, each focusing on a different player or coach. The most recent installment, as well as those posted previously, are below. Mobile-friendly versions are avaiable here.

Part 6: Justin Shugg

Part 2
Brody Sutter

Road to Opening Night Part 2:Brody Sutter

Part 3
Sean Dolan

Part 4
Danny Biega

Road to Opening Night Part 4: Danny Biega

Part 5
Jared Staal

Road to Opening Night Part 5: Jared Staal
Paul Branecky
Author: Paul BraneckyEmail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
The Checkers' vice president of communications, Paul Branecky has been covering hockey in North Carolina since 2006, including five seasons with the Carolina Hurricanes.

November 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
07:00 PM
Date :  Friday, November 03
4
07:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, November 04
5
6
7
8
07:00 PM
Date :  Wednesday, November 08
9
10
07:00 PM
Date :  Friday, November 10
11
07:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, November 11
12
13
14
15
10:30 AM
Date :  Wednesday, November 15
16
17
07:05 PM
Date :  Friday, November 17
18
07:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, November 18
19
20
21
07:00 PM
Date :  Tuesday, November 21
22
07:00 PM
Date :  Wednesday, November 22
23
24
25
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, November 25
26
01:00 PM
Date :  Sunday, November 26
27
28
29
30