Charlotte Checkers Playoff Tickets
Pay as We Play ticket packages for the 2017 Calder Cup Playoffs are on sale now!

The Checkers have played their first-round home playoff games, with no additional games scheduled at this time. Should the team advance to the second round, additional home dates, promotions and other ticketing information will be announced as soon as possible.

PAY AS WE PLAY PACKAGE

The "Pay as We Play" package requires no payment up front, the best savings and guarantees tickets for all possible home games throughout the playoffs. Simply provide a credit card number and authorization to charge following each round of the playoffs. Please note that by selecting this option you are committing to purchase up to 11 possible home playoff games. Charlotte Checkers 2017 Playoff Pricing To order "pay as we play" tickets at prices listed above, call (704) 342-4423 or complete and mail this form.

AHL PLAYOFF FORMAT

The Checkers can host a maximum of 11 home games. A round-by-round breakdown of the potential games is listed below:

Division Finals: Best of 7 series with maximum of 3 home games
Conference Finals: Best of 7 series with maximum of 4 home games
Calder Cup Finals: Best of 7 series with maximum of 4 home games
November 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
07:00 PM
Date :  Friday, November 03
4
07:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, November 04
5
6
7
8
07:00 PM
Date :  Wednesday, November 08
9
10
07:00 PM
Date :  Friday, November 10
11
07:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, November 11
12
13
14
15
10:30 AM
Date :  Wednesday, November 15
16
17
07:05 PM
Date :  Friday, November 17
18
07:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, November 18
19
20
21
07:00 PM
Date :  Tuesday, November 21
22
07:00 PM
Date :  Wednesday, November 22
23
24
25
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, November 25
26
01:00 PM
Date :  Sunday, November 26
27
28
29
30