Charlotte Checkers at Raleigh's PNC Arena
Tickets for the Checkers’ two games in Raleigh went on sale Thursday, Oct. 17, at the PNC Arena Box Office and www.ticketmaster.com. The games will be played against the Abbotsford Heat at PNC Arena on Friday, Feb. 14, at 7:30 p.m., and Sunday, Feb. 16, at 1:30 p.m.

Buy tickets for the Checkers game in Raleigh on Feb. 14Buy tickets for the Checkers game in Raleigh on Feb. 16
Prior to the public on sale, there was a special presale for Hurricanes and Checkers season-ticket holders on Oct. 16.

Additionally, there will be a “Skate with the Checkers” event following the game on Sunday, Feb. 16. Admission is on sale now for $40 and includes rental skates, with 100 percent of proceeds benefiting the Charlotte Checkers Charitable Foundation. Be sure to book early as the event will be limited to the first 200 participants and there are a select number of skates in each size.
February 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
09:05 PM
Date :  Friday, February 03
4
09:05 PM
Date :  Saturday, February 04
5
6
7
8
9
10
07:15 PM
Date :  Friday, February 10
11
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, February 11
12
13
14
15
16
17
08:00 PM
Date :  Friday, February 17
18
08:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, February 18
19
04:00 PM
Date :  Sunday, February 19
20
21
22
23
24
07:15 PM
Date :  Friday, February 24
25
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, February 25
26
27
28
07:00 PM
Date :  Tuesday, February 28
Online Merchandise Special