Charlotte Checkers Black Friday Sale
The Checkers are holding a Black Friday merchandise sale at their Bears Den team store on Friday, Nov. 29, from 8 a.m. until 4 p.m.

Everything in the store will be on sale up to 50 percent off and any purchase of $25 of more will include a free Checkers six-pack beer cooler.

In addition to the sale, Checkers mascot Chubby will be on hand from 11 a.m. until 1 p.m. to take Christmas photos with kids and shoppers.

The Bears Den team store is located at the Checkers’ offices in the EpiCentre in Uptown Charlotte. Take the elevator located outside Libretto’s pizzeria to the fourth floor and follow the signs.
February 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
09:05 PM
Date :  Friday, February 03
4
09:05 PM
Date :  Saturday, February 04
5
6
7
8
9
10
07:15 PM
Date :  Friday, February 10
11
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, February 11
12
13
14
15
16
17
08:00 PM
Date :  Friday, February 17
18
08:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, February 18
19
04:00 PM
Date :  Sunday, February 19
20
21
22
23
24
07:15 PM
Date :  Friday, February 24
25
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, February 25
26
27
28
07:00 PM
Date :  Tuesday, February 28
Online Merchandise Special