Bowl with the Charlotte Checkers
The inaugural “Bowl with the Checkers” charity event at Strike City EpiCentre on Saturday, Feb. 8, which includes bowling with your favorite players, shoe rental, pizza, soda, games and prizes, is now sold out!

The event will run from 2:30-5:30 p.m. and all proceeds will benefit the Charlotte Checkers Charitable Foundation. Chubby and the CheckMates will also be in attendance and there will be raffle prizes and a silent auction, featuring autographed team memorabilia. Checkers players will wear specialty bowling shirts, which will be auctioned at the event.

If you are attending the event and have any questions or need more information, contact Danielle Adkins at 704-444-1876 or [email protected].
October 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
07:15 PM
Date :  Friday, October 06
7
07:05 PM
Date :  Saturday, October 07
8
9
10
11
12
13
07:15 PM
Date :  Friday, October 13
14
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, October 14
15
16
17
18
19
20
07:05 PM
Date :  Friday, October 20
21
04:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, October 21
22
04:00 PM
Date :  Sunday, October 22
23
24
25
26
27
28
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, October 28
29
01:00 PM
Date :  Sunday, October 29
30
31