Charlotte Checkers 1950s Night
Throwback pricing on tickets and select concessions - all under $2 - is available for 1950s Night on Tuesday, Jan. 16! The game against the Bridgeport Sound Tigers starts at 7 p.m., with doors opening at 6.

Throwback Pricing Items

  • Tickets are $1 or $2 depending on seating location
  • Hot dogs for $1
  • 16 oz. sodas for 50 cents
  • Small popcorn for 50 cents
Tickets can be purchased online via Ticketmaster or at the Bojangles' Coliseum box office. Last season's game was a sellout, so act fast!

The theme of the night is to celebrate the first days of professional hockey in Charlotte. The Charlotte Clippers, who later became the Checkers, began play at the coliseum in 1956. Visit our history page to learn more!
November 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
07:00 PM
Date :  Friday, November 03
4
07:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, November 04
5
6
7
8
07:00 PM
Date :  Wednesday, November 08
9
10
07:00 PM
Date :  Friday, November 10
11
07:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, November 11
12
13
14
15
10:30 AM
Date :  Wednesday, November 15
16
17
07:05 PM
Date :  Friday, November 17
18
07:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, November 18
19
20
21
07:00 PM
Date :  Tuesday, November 21
22
07:00 PM
Date :  Wednesday, November 22
23
24
25
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, November 25
26
01:00 PM
Date :  Sunday, November 26
27
28
29
30