Charlotte Checkers Family Nights
For select games each season, you can save $45 (40 percent) on groups of four tickets with a Charlotte Checkers Family Pack presented by Fairfield Inn and Suites!

Fairfield Inn and SuitesSimply click the BUY link for the game of your choice listed below and complete your purchase online. Full details on all other Checkers promotions can be found on our promotions schedule.

For more information, call (704) 342-4423 or email [email protected].

2017-18 Family Nights

Date Time Opponent Other Promos Buy Now
Saturday, Nov. 25 6 p.m. Providence Husqvarna Homegrown Series, Slap Shot Saturday
Sunday, Dec. 17 1 p.m. Laval  
Sunday, Jan. 21 1 p.m. Rochester Postgame Skate
Friday, Feb. 9 7:15 p.m. Springfield  
Saturday, March 10 6 p.m. Hartford Wrestling Night
Sunday, April 8 1 p.m. Hershey Pooch Party - bring your dog!
November 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
07:00 PM
Date :  Friday, November 03
4
07:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, November 04
5
6
7
8
07:00 PM
Date :  Wednesday, November 08
9
10
07:00 PM
Date :  Friday, November 10
11
07:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, November 11
12
13
14
15
10:30 AM
Date :  Wednesday, November 15
16
17
07:05 PM
Date :  Friday, November 17
18
07:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, November 18
19
20
21
07:00 PM
Date :  Tuesday, November 21
22
07:00 PM
Date :  Wednesday, November 22
23
24
25
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, November 25
26
01:00 PM
Date :  Sunday, November 26
27
28
29
30