Charlotte Checkers Family Nights
For select games each season, you can save $45 (40 percent) on groups of four tickets with a Charlotte Checkers Family Pack presented by Fairfield Inn and Suites!

Fairfield Inn and SuitesSimply click the BUY link for the game of your choice listed below and complete your purchase online. Full details on all other Checkers promotions can be found on our promotions schedule.

For further assistance, call (704) 342-4423 or email [email protected].

2017-18 Family Nights

Date Time Opponent Other Promos Buy Now
Sunday, Dec. 17 1 p.m. Laval  
Sunday, Jan. 21 1 p.m. Rochester Postgame Skate
Friday, Feb. 9 7:15 p.m. Springfield  
Saturday, March 10 6 p.m. Hartford Wrestling Night
Sunday, April 8 1 p.m. Hershey Pooch Party - bring your dog!
February 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
07:05 PM
Date :  Friday, February 02
3
07:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, February 03
4
02:00 PM
Date :  Sunday, February 04
5
6
7
07:05 PM
Date :  Wednesday, February 07
8
9
07:15 PM
Date :  Friday, February 09
10
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, February 10
11
12
13
07:00 PM
Date :  Tuesday, February 13
14
07:00 PM
Date :  Wednesday, February 14
15
16
17
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, February 17
18
03:00 PM
Date :  Sunday, February 18
19
20
21
22
23
07:05 PM
Date :  Friday, February 23
24
07:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, February 24
25
03:00 PM
Date :  Sunday, February 25
26
27
28