Charlotte Checkers Postgame Skates
Novant HealthThe Checkers are holding three postgame skates with our players this season! Stick around after the games listed here.

The cost for each event is $8 for those who bring their own skates and $10 for those who rent skates. Must have game ticket to attend. Sign ups for the skate will take place outside of Section 107 at the Foundation Table. All proceeds benefit the Checkers Charitable Foundation. Full details on all other Checkers promotions can be found on our promotions schedule.

2017-18 Postgame Skates

Date Time Opponent Other Promos
Sunday, Oct. 29 1 p.m. Utica  
Sunday, Jan. 21 1 p.m. Rochester  
Sunday, Feb. 18 3 p.m. Syracuse Military Appreciation, Husqvarna Homegrown Series
February 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
07:05 PM
Date :  Friday, February 02
3
07:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, February 03
4
02:00 PM
Date :  Sunday, February 04
5
6
7
07:05 PM
Date :  Wednesday, February 07
8
9
07:15 PM
Date :  Friday, February 09
10
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, February 10
11
12
13
07:00 PM
Date :  Tuesday, February 13
14
07:00 PM
Date :  Wednesday, February 14
15
16
17
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, February 17
18
03:00 PM
Date :  Sunday, February 18
19
20
21
22
23
07:05 PM
Date :  Friday, February 23
24
07:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, February 24
25
03:00 PM
Date :  Sunday, February 25
26
27
28