Charlotte Checkers Postgame Skates
Novant HealthThe Checkers are holding three postgame skates with our players this season! Stick around after the games listed here.

The cost for each event is $8 for those who bring their own skates and $10 for those who rent skates. Must have game ticket to attend. Sign ups for the skate will take place outside of Section 107 at the Foundation Table. All proceeds benefit the Checkers Charitable Foundation. Full details on all other Checkers promotions can be found on our promotions schedule.

2017-18 Postgame Skates

Date Time Opponent Other Promos
Sunday, Oct. 29 1 p.m. Utica  
Sunday, Jan. 21 1 p.m. Rochester  
Sunday, Feb. 18 3 p.m. Syracuse Military Appreciation, Husqvarna Homegrown Series
November 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
07:00 PM
Date :  Friday, November 03
4
07:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, November 04
5
6
7
8
07:00 PM
Date :  Wednesday, November 08
9
10
07:00 PM
Date :  Friday, November 10
11
07:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, November 11
12
13
14
15
10:30 AM
Date :  Wednesday, November 15
16
17
07:05 PM
Date :  Friday, November 17
18
07:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, November 18
19
20
21
07:00 PM
Date :  Tuesday, November 21
22
07:00 PM
Date :  Wednesday, November 22
23
24
25
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, November 25
26
01:00 PM
Date :  Sunday, November 26
27
28
29
30