Hannah B.

CheckMate Hannah B.
Favorite song? “The Best of What’s Around” by Dave Matthews Band
Favorite subject in school? Literature
Favorite ice cream flavor? Chocolate
Your very best feature or characteristic? Being enthusiastic and positive
Strongest talent? Organization
Free time activity? Spend time with my niece, take fitness classes, clean, shop, read, organize.....and I also just discovered Netflix!
If you could go anywhere in the world where would you go? Italy
Favorite color? Yellow
If you could be any animal, which one and why? A dolphin because of their intelligence and sense of adventure
Favorite sport to watch? Charlotte Checkers Hockey!
Favorite sport to play? Dance. It. IS. A. Sport!
If you had to be stranded on a deserted island with one person? Someone who knew how to get us off the island!
Furthest you have traveled? France
Weirdest thing to ever happen to you? Swimming into the side of a swimming pool and breaking my nose
Favorite cereal? I’m an oatmeal with fruit kind of girl
Are you creative in any way? I was awarded for my dance choreography throughout college and still continue to create dances for children ages 5-Adult
Why be a CheckMate? To make people smile, be a part of something bigger, dance, and to have fun!
Favorite memory since becoming a CheckMate? My first game. So many incredible memories and feelings I will always cherish.
If you could be a cartoon character, who and why? Minnie Mouse?
Least favorite chore? Folding clothes
Favorite way to exercise? I love to take any type of fitness class. Dancing is my favorite cardio and I also love Pilates!
Favorite quote? “It's everybody's duty to give the world a reason to dance.” – Kid President
Hardest thing you've ever done? It’s a tie between the Insanity workouts and Rocktop Trail on Crowder’s Mountain…gets me every time!
If you could meet anyone, living or dead? Walt Disney
January 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
03:00 PM
Date :  Sunday, January 01
2
3
08:00 PM
Date :  Tuesday, January 03
4
5
6
07:00 PM
Date :  Friday, January 06
7
08:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, January 07
8
9
10
08:00 PM
Date :  Tuesday, January 10
11
12
13
07:15 PM
Date :  Friday, January 13
14
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, January 14
15
16
17
07:00 PM
Date :  Tuesday, January 17
18
07:00 PM
Date :  Wednesday, January 18
19
20
21
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, January 21
22
01:00 PM
Date :  Sunday, January 22
23
24
25
26
27
07:15 PM
Date :  Friday, January 27
28
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, January 28
29
30
31