The Checkers/Chiquita I.C.E. Team had a very busy Week 2, eclipsing 100 hours of community service on its way to a summer-long goal of 2,000 hours.

On Wednesday, the team visited Special Olympics North Carolina’s Camp SOAR before heading to Harris YMCA’s All-Star Sports Camp on Thursday and volunteering with Habitat for Humanity on Friday. A group of Checkers and Chiquita Brands employees will then cap off the week with a garden clean-up for Keep Mecklenburg Beautiful on Saturday morning.

For more information on the I.C.E. Team, including non-profit organizations served and how you can get involved, visit www.gocheckers.com/ice.
Charlotte Checkers I.C.E. Team at Camp SOAR Photo Galleries
December 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
07:15 PM
Date :  Friday, December 01
2
3
01:00 PM
Date :  Sunday, December 03
4
5
6
7
8
07:05 PM
Date :  Friday, December 08
9
07:05 PM
Date :  Saturday, December 09
10
11
12
07:00 PM
Date :  Tuesday, December 12
13
07:00 PM
Date :  Wednesday, December 13
14
15
16
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, December 16
17
01:00 PM
Date :  Sunday, December 17
18
19
20
07:00 PM
Date :  Wednesday, December 20
21
07:00 PM
Date :  Thursday, December 21
22
23
24
25
26
27
07:05 PM
Date :  Wednesday, December 27
28
29
07:05 PM
Date :  Friday, December 29
30
07:05 PM
Date :  Saturday, December 30
31