The Checkers are auctioning off an on-ice suite and the ceremonial puck drop for their home opener against the Bridgeport Sound Tigers on Friday, Oct. 13!

To bid on these items, download the DASH Auction app and scroll until you see the Charlotte Checkers items listed. Bidding will remain open until Thursday at 10 a.m. Questions can be directed to Rachel Zaleznik at [email protected] or Katelin Glass at [email protected].

Proceeds from the auction benefit the Checkers Charitable Foundation!

On-ice Suite

Be right in the action with this on-ice suite for opening night! You and 14 friends will be seated right on the glass for the game against the Bridgeport Sound Tigers on Oct. 13. Starting bid: $250.

Puck Drop

You and one other person will drop the puck on Friday, Oct. 13! Two game tickets are included. Starting bid: $50.
Online Merchandise Special
January 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
07:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, January 06
7
05:00 PM
Date :  Sunday, January 07
8
9
10
11
12
07:15 PM
Date :  Friday, January 12
13
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, January 13
14
15
16
07:00 PM
Date :  Tuesday, January 16
17
07:00 PM
Date :  Wednesday, January 17
18
19
20
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, January 20
21
01:00 PM
Date :  Sunday, January 21
22
23
24
25
26
07:15 PM
Date :  Friday, January 26
27
07:30 PM
Date :  Saturday, January 27
28
29
30
31