Charlotte Checkers Tough Mudder
Title Boxing ClubA group of Checkers and TITLE Boxing Club staff members successfully completed the Charlotte edition of the Tough Mudder on Saturday, Nov. 2.

After months of training, the group ran more than 10 miles, enduring hours of challenging obstacles. As a reward for completing the course, Checkers owner Michael Kahn will make a $10,000 donation, on behalf of the participants, to the Wounded Warrior Project, the main beneficiary of the Tough Mudder and of the Checkers’ Fitness Shootout on Saturday, Nov. 9.
October 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
07:15 PM
Date :  Friday, October 06
7
07:05 PM
Date :  Saturday, October 07
8
9
10
11
12
13
07:15 PM
Date :  Friday, October 13
14
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, October 14
15
16
17
18
19
20
07:05 PM
Date :  Friday, October 20
21
04:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, October 21
22
04:00 PM
Date :  Sunday, October 22
23
24
25
26
27
28
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, October 28
29
01:00 PM
Date :  Sunday, October 29
30
31