Charlotte Checkers Golf Tournament
The Charlotte Checkers’ Annual Golf Tournament in Honor of Eric Feldman is Monday, March 26, at Olde Sycamore Golf Plantation. All proceeds benefit Novant Health Hemby Children’s Hospital and the Checkers Charitable Foundation.

The event will begin with a shotgun start at 11 a.m. Teams will consist of four golfers with a registration cost of $750 per team. Individual registrations are available for $200. Full pricing options and sponsorship package information are available here. All registrations are tax deductible!

To register, please contact Maggie Reaves at (704) 444-1889 or [email protected]. You can also fill out the form below and a Checkers representative will contact you shortly to process payment.
labcorp_large.jpg
American Burger Company Crown Royal Bud Light Coke Zero Novant Health
February 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
07:05 PM
Date :  Friday, February 02
3
07:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, February 03
4
02:00 PM
Date :  Sunday, February 04
5
6
7
07:05 PM
Date :  Wednesday, February 07
8
9
07:15 PM
Date :  Friday, February 09
10
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, February 10
11
12
13
07:00 PM
Date :  Tuesday, February 13
14
07:00 PM
Date :  Wednesday, February 14
15
16
17
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, February 17
18
03:00 PM
Date :  Sunday, February 18
19
20
21
22
23
07:05 PM
Date :  Friday, February 23
24
07:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, February 24
25
03:00 PM
Date :  Sunday, February 25
26
27
28