The Checkers are auctioning off an on-ice suite and the ceremonial puck drop for their home opener against the Bridgeport Sound Tigers on Friday, Oct. 13!

To bid on these items, download the DASH Auction app and scroll until you see the Charlotte Checkers items listed. Bidding will remain open until Thursday at 10 a.m. Questions can be directed to Rachel Zaleznik at [email protected] or Katelin Glass at [email protected].

Proceeds from the auction benefit the Checkers Charitable Foundation!

On-ice Suite

Be right in the action with this on-ice suite for opening night! You and 14 friends will be seated right on the glass for the game against the Bridgeport Sound Tigers on Oct. 13. Starting bid: $250.

Puck Drop

You and one other person will drop the puck on Friday, Oct. 13! Two game tickets are included. Starting bid: $50.
October 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
07:15 PM
Date :  Friday, October 06
7
07:05 PM
Date :  Saturday, October 07
8
9
10
11
12
13
07:15 PM
Date :  Friday, October 13
14
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, October 14
15
16
17
18
19
20
07:05 PM
Date :  Friday, October 20
21
04:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, October 21
22
04:00 PM
Date :  Sunday, October 22
23
24
25
26
27
28
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, October 28
29
01:00 PM
Date :  Sunday, October 29
30
31