The Charlotte Checkers strive to make a difference in the community. One way the Checkers do this is by donating items to local charity organizations to use as prizes, auction items or incentives for volunteers.

The Checkers try to accommodate every request possible, however, donation requests are serviced in the order they are received, with priority going to those organizations that partner with us through our fundraising program.

Please also know that the Checkers can only fulfil very limited donation requests for events taking place during the Checkers offseason from mid-April through mid-September. If your organization would like to request a donation, please download a donation request form by clicking here or contact Kelsey Young at 704-444-1889 or kyoung@gocheckers.com.
February 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
09:05 PM
Date :  Friday, February 03
4
09:05 PM
Date :  Saturday, February 04
5
6
7
8
9
10
07:15 PM
Date :  Friday, February 10
11
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, February 11
12
13
14
15
16
17
08:00 PM
Date :  Friday, February 17
18
08:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, February 18
19
04:00 PM
Date :  Sunday, February 19
20
21
22
23
24
07:15 PM
Date :  Friday, February 24
25
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, February 25
26
27
28
07:00 PM
Date :  Tuesday, February 28
Online Merchandise Special