Charlotte Checkers Mascot Chubby
Chubby, the oldest mascot in Charlotte, has been a staple of the local community for decades. Long one of the best mascots in the ECHL and all of professional sports, he is now excited to be part of the American Hockey League. When he's not entertaining fans on the ice, he can be found around town at special events or in his cave napping. The Checkers want Chubby to be part of your next community, school or business event! If you would like to request Chubby to attend your event, please fill out the form below. For more information on donations or appearances, contact Amber Sersen at 704-444-1875 or asersen@gocheckers.com.
February 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
09:05 PM
Date :  Friday, February 03
4
09:05 PM
Date :  Saturday, February 04
5
6
7
8
9
10
07:15 PM
Date :  Friday, February 10
11
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, February 11
12
13
14
15
16
17
08:00 PM
Date :  Friday, February 17
18
08:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, February 18
19
04:00 PM
Date :  Sunday, February 19
20
21
22
23
24
07:15 PM
Date :  Friday, February 24
25
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, February 25
26
27
28
07:00 PM
Date :  Tuesday, February 28
Online Merchandise Special