Group Sales Specialist

[email protected] | (704) 444-1882

Profile

Hometown West Palm Beach, Florida
College and major Belmont Abbey College - Sports Management & Business
Favorite sports team Green Bay Packers
Random fact about yourself Got my front tooth knocked out during lacrosse
Favorite dessert Chocolate chip cookies
Best thing about your job Being able to provide a fun, enjoyable and affordable sporting experience for people in the Charlotte community!
Hobbies Golfing and playing any other sport
One place you’ve always wanted to visit Any place I can swim with dolphins
Last place you went on vacation South Florida
Ranch or blue cheese? Neither
Favorite pizza topping Cheese
Pets Adorable Pitbull, Zola
Favorite Checkers memory Pooch Pawty, because who doesn't love hanging out with a bunch of dogs at work!
Previous jobs Checkers Charitable Foundation Intern and college athlete
Online Merchandise Special
January 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
07:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, January 06
7
05:00 PM
Date :  Sunday, January 07
8
9
10
11
12
07:15 PM
Date :  Friday, January 12
13
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, January 13
14
15
16
07:00 PM
Date :  Tuesday, January 16
17
07:00 PM
Date :  Wednesday, January 17
18
19
20
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, January 20
21
01:00 PM
Date :  Sunday, January 21
22
23
24
25
26
07:15 PM
Date :  Friday, January 26
27
07:30 PM
Date :  Saturday, January 27
28
29
30
31