Charlotte Checkers holiday packs
WINTER PACKS ARE NO LONGERS ON SALE. PLEASE CHECK BACK NEXT YEAR

Get two tickets to the following four games for just $88 plus tax. Orders can be made by phone at (704) 342-4423 when the Checkers' office reopens on Jan. 4. Purchase online at any time by clicking here.

Available Games

  • Saturday, Jan. 13 at 6 p.m.
  • Friday, Feb. 9 at 7:15 p.m.
  • Saturday, March 17 at 6 p.m.
  • Sunday, April 8 at 1 p.m.
Winter Packs purchased after Dec. 21 will be mailed out on Jan. 8. Following your purchase, you will gain access to an online portal to manage and print your tickets from home.
February 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
07:05 PM
Date :  Friday, February 02
3
07:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, February 03
4
02:00 PM
Date :  Sunday, February 04
5
6
7
07:05 PM
Date :  Wednesday, February 07
8
9
07:15 PM
Date :  Friday, February 09
10
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, February 10
11
12
13
07:00 PM
Date :  Tuesday, February 13
14
07:00 PM
Date :  Wednesday, February 14
15
16
17
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, February 17
18
03:00 PM
Date :  Sunday, February 18
19
20
21
22
23
07:05 PM
Date :  Friday, February 23
24
07:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, February 24
25
03:00 PM
Date :  Sunday, February 25
26
27
28