Preseason

Date Time Info
Lehigh Valley Phantoms Friday, Sept. 29 7:05 p.m.
Lehigh Valley Phantoms Saturday, Sept. 30 7:05 p.m.

October

Date Time Info
Hartford Wolf Pack Friday, Oct. 6 7:15 p.m.
Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Saturday, Oct. 7 7:05 p.m.
Bridgeport Sound Tigers Friday, Oct. 13 7:15 p.m. Buy TicketsSeason TicketsMini PlansGroups
Bridgeport Sound Tigers Saturday, Oct. 14 6 p.m. Buy TicketsSeason TicketsMini PlansGroups
Rochester Americans Friday, Oct. 20 7:05 p.m.
Toronto Marlies Saturday, Oct. 21 4 p.m.
Toronto Marlies Sunday, Oct. 22 4 p.m.
Utica Comets Saturday, Oct. 28 6 p.m. Buy TicketsSeason TicketsMini PlansGroups
Utica Comets Sunday, Oct. 29 1 p.m. Buy TicketsSeason TicketsMini PlansGroups

November

Date Time Info
Belleville Senators Friday, Nov. 3 7 p.m.  
Belleville Senators Friday, Nov. 4 7 p.m.  
Utica Comets Wednesday, Nov. 8 7 p.m.
Utica Comets Friday, Nov. 10 7 p.m.
Syracuse Crunch Saturday, Nov. 11 7 p.m.  
Springfield Wednesday, Nov. 15 10:30 a.m.
Springfield Friday, Nov. 17 7:05 p.m.
Bridgeport Sound Tigers Saturday, Nov. 18 7 p.m.
Belleville Senators Tuesday, Nov. 21 7 p.m. Buy TicketsSeason TicketsMini PlansGroups
Belleville Senators Wednesday, Nov. 22 7 p.m. Buy TicketsSeason TicketsMini PlansGroups
Providence Bruins Saturday, Nov. 25 6 p.m. Buy TicketsSeason TicketsMini PlansGroups
Providence Bruins Sunday, Nov. 26 1 p.m. Buy TicketsSeason TicketsMini PlansGroups

December

Date Time Info
Springfield Thunderbirds Friday, Dec. 1 7:15 p.m. Buy TicketsSeason TicketsMini PlansGroups
Springfield Thunderbirds Sunday, Dec. 3 1 p.m. Buy TicketsSeason TicketsMini PlansGroups
Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Friday, Dec. 8 7:05 p.m.  
Binghamton Devils Saturday, Dec. 9 7:05 p.m.  
Lehigh Valley Phantoms Tuesday, Dec. 12 7 p.m. Buy TicketsSeason TicketsMini PlansGroups
Lehigh Valley Phantoms Wednesday, Dec. 13 7 p.m. Buy TicketsSeason TicketsMini PlansGroups
Laval Rocket Saturday, Dec. 16 6 p.m. Buy TicketsSeason TicketsMini PlansGroups
Laval Rocket Sunday, Dec. 17 1 p.m. Buy TicketsSeason TicketsMini PlansGroups
Hershey Bears Wednesday, Dec. 20 7 p.m. Buy TicketsSeason TicketsMini PlansGroups
Hershey Bears Thursday, Dec. 21 7 p.m. Buy TicketsSeason TicketsMini PlansGroups
Binghamton Devils Wednesday, Dec. 27 7:05 p.m.  
Lehigh Valley Phantoms Friday, Dec. 29 7:05 p.m.  
Lehigh Valley Phantoms Saturday, Dec. 30 7:05 p.m.  

January

Date Time Info
Hershey Bears Saturday, Jan. 6 7 p.m.  
Hershey Bears Sunday, Jan. 7 5 p.m.  
Toronto Marlies Friday, Jan. 12 7:15 p.m. Buy TicketsSeason TicketsMini PlansGroups
Toronto Marlies Saturday, Jan. 13 6 p.m. Buy TicketsSeason TicketsMini PlansGroups
Bridgeport Sound Tigers Tuesday, Jan. 16 7 p.m. Season TicketsMini PlansGroups
Bridgeport Sound Tigers Wednesday, Jan. 17 7 p.m. Buy TicketsSeason TicketsMini PlansGroups
Rochester Americans Saturday, Jan. 20 6 p.m. Buy TicketsSeason TicketsMini PlansGroups
Rochester Americans Sunday, Jan. 21 1 p.m. Buy TicketsSeason TicketsMini PlansGroups
Milwaukee Admirals Friday, Jan. 26 7:15 p.m.  
Milwaukee Admirals Saturday, Jan. 27 7:30 p.m.  

February

Date Time Info
Lehigh Valley Phantoms Friday, Feb. 2 7:05 p.m.  
Hershey Bears Saturday, Feb. 3 7 p.m.  
Hershey Bears Sunday, Feb. 4 2 p.m.  
Lehigh Valley Phantoms Wednesday, Feb. 7 7:05 p.m.  
Springfield Thunderbirds Friday, Feb. 9 7:15 p.m. Buy TicketsSeason TicketsMini PlansGroups
Springfield Thunderbirds Saturday, Feb. 10 6 p.m. Buy TicketsSeason TicketsMini PlansGroups
Hartford Wolf Pack Tuesday, Feb. 13 7 p.m. Buy TicketsSeason TicketsMini PlansGroups
Hartford Wolf Pack Wednesday, Feb. 14 7 p.m. Buy TicketsSeason TicketsMini PlansGroups
Syracuse Crunch Saturday, Feb. 17 6 p.m. Buy TicketsSeason TicketsMini PlansGroups
Syracuse Crunch Sunday, Feb. 18 3 p.m. Buy TicketsSeason TicketsMini PlansGroups
Springfield Thunderbirds Friday, Feb. 23 7:05 p.m.  
Bridgeport Sound Tigers Saturday, Feb. 24 7 p.m.  
Bridgeport Sound Tigers Sunday, Feb. 25 3 p.m.  

March

Date Time Info
Providene Bruins Friday, March 2 7:05 p.m.  
Springfield Thunderbirds Saturday, March 3 7:05 p.m.  
Hartford Wolf Pack Sunday, March 4 3 p.m.  
Hartford Wolf Pack Friday, March 9 7:15 p.m. Buy TicketsSeason TicketsMini PlansGroups
Hartford Wolf Pack Saturday, March 10 6 p.m. Buy TicketsSeason TicketsMini PlansGroups
Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Tuesday, March 13 7 p.m. Buy TicketsSeason TicketsMini PlansGroups
Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Wednesday, March 14 7 p.m. Buy TicketsSeason TicketsMini PlansGroups
Binghamton Devils Saturday, March 17 6 p.m. Buy TicketsSeason TicketsMini PlansGroups
Binghamton Devils Sunday, March 18 2 p.m. Buy TicketsSeason TicketsMini PlansGroups
Laval Rocket Friday, March 23 7:30 p.m.  
Laval Rocket Saturday, March 24 3 p.m.  
Rochester Americans Friday, March 30 7:05 p.m.  
Syracuse Crunch Saturday, March 31 7 p.m.  

April

Date Time Info
Lehigh Valley Phantoms Tuesday, April 3 7 p.m. Buy TicketsSeason TicketsMini PlansGroups
Lehigh Valley Phantoms Wednesday, April 4 7 p.m. Buy TicketsSeason TicketsMini PlansGroups
Hershey Bears Saturday, April 7 6 p.m. Buy TicketsSeason TicketsMini PlansGroups
Hershey Bears Sunday, April 8 1 p.m. Buy TicketsSeason TicketsMini PlansGroups
Providence Bruins Friday, April 13 7:05 p.m.  
Bridgeport Sound Tigers Sunday, April 15 5 p.m.  
September 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
07:05 PM
Date :  Friday, September 29
30
07:05 PM
Date :  Saturday, September 30