Call (704) 342-4423 or email tickets@gocheckers.com

HOMEAWAY

October

Opponent Date Time Info
Lehigh Valley Phantoms Friday, Oct. 7 7:05 p.m. Preseason
Lehigh Valley Phantoms Saturday, Oct. 8 7:05 p.m. Preseason
Texas Stars Friday, Oct. 14 8:30 p.m.  
Texas Stars Saturday, Oct. 15 8 p.m.  
Iowa Wild Friday, Oct. 21 8 p.m.  
Iowa Wild Saturday, Oct. 22 8 p.m.  
Grand Rapids Griffins Friday, Oct. 28 7:15 p.m. Mini Plans
Grand Rapids Griffins Saturday, Oct. 29 6 p.m. Mini Plans

November

Opponent Date Time Info
Rockford IceHogs Wednesday, Nov. 2 7 p.m. Mini Plans
Rockford IceHogs Thursday, Nov. 3 7 p.m. Mini Plans
Iowa Thursday, Nov. 10 11:30 a.m.  
Iowa Wild Friday, Nov. 11 8 p.m.  
Rockford IceHogs Saturday, Nov. 12 8 p.m.  
Milwaukee Admirals Tuesday, Nov. 15 8 p.m.  
San Antonio Rampage Friday, Nov. 18 8:30 p.m.  
San Antonio Rampage Saturday, Nov. 19 8 p.m.  
Chicago Wolves Tuesday, Nov. 22 7 p.m. Mini Plans
Chicago Wolves Wednesday, Nov. 23 7 p.m. Mini Plans
Iowa Wild Saturday, Nov. 26 6 p.m. Mini Plans
Iowa Wild Sunday, Nov. 27 1 p.m. Mini Plans
Stockton Heat Wednesday, Nov. 30 10 p.m.  

December

Opponent Date Time Info
Bakersfield Condors Friday, Dec. 2 10 p.m.  
Ontario Reign Saturday, Dec. 3 9 p.m.  
Stockton Heat Wednesday, Dec. 7 10 p.m.  
Bakersfield Condors Friday, Dec. 9 10 p.m.  
Ontario Reign Saturday, Dec. 10 9 p.m.  
Manitoba Moose Tuesday, Dec. 13 7 p.m. Mini Plans
Manitoba Moose Wednesday, Dec. 14 7 p.m. Mini Plans
Grand Rapids Griffins Saturday, Dec. 17 6 p.m. Mini Plans
Grand Rapids Griffins Sunday, Dec. 18 1 p.m. Mini Plans
Cleveland Monsters Tuesday, Dec. 20 7 p.m.  
Cleveland Monsters Thursday, Dec. 22 7 p.m.  
Manitoba Moose Friday, Dec. 30 8 p.m.  

January

Opponent Date Time Info
Manitoba Moose Sunday, Jan. 1 3 p.m.  
Chicago Wolves Tuesday, Jan. 3 8 p.m.  
Grand Rapids Griffins Friday, Jan. 6 7 p.m.  
Chicago Wolves Saturday, Jan. 7 8 p.m.  
Milwaukee Admirals Tuesday, Jan. 10 8 p.m.  
Cleveland Monsters Friday, Jan. 13 7:15 p.m. Mini Plans
Cleveland Monsters Saturday, Jan. 14 6 p.m. Mini Plans
Milwaukee Admirals Tuesday, Jan. 17 7 p.m. Mini Plans
Milwaukee Admirals Wednesday, Jan. 18 7 p.m. Mini Plans
Tucson Roadrunners Saturday, Jan. 21 6 p.m. Mini Plans
Tucson Roadrunners Sunday, Jan. 22 1 p.m. Mini Plans
Manitoba Moose Friday, Jan. 27 7:15 p.m. Mini Plans
Manitoba Moose Saturday, Jan. 28 6 p.m. Mini Plans

February

Opponent Date Time Info
Tucson Roadrunners Friday, Feb. 3 9:05 p.m.  
Tucson Roadrunners Saturday, Feb. 4 9:05 p.m.  
Stockton Heat Friday, Feb. 10 7:15 p.m. Mini Plans
Stockton Heat Saturday, Feb. 11 6 p.m. Mini Plans
Milwaukee Admirals Friday, Feb. 17 8 p.m.  
Rockford IceHogs Saturday, Feb. 18 8 p.m.  
Milwaukee Admirals Sunday, Feb. 19 4 p.m.  
Cleveland Monsters Friday, Feb. 24 7:15 p.m. Mini Plans
Cleveland Monsters Saturday, Feb. 25 6 p.m. Mini Plans
Milwaukee Admirals Tuesday, Feb. 28 7 p.m. Mini Plans

March

Opponent Date Time Info
Milwaukee Admirals Wednesday, March 1 7 p.m. Mini Plans
Bakersfield Condors Saturday, March 4 6 p.m. Mini Plans
Bakersfield Condors Sunday, March 5 1 p.m. Mini Plans
Manitoba Moose Thursday, March 9 8 p.m.  
Manitoba Moose Friday, March 10 8 p.m.  
Ontario Reign Friday, March 17 7:15 p.m. Mini Plans
Ontario Reign Saturday, March 18 6 p.m. Mini Plans
Iowa Wild Tuesday, March 21 7 p.m. Mini Plans
Iowa Wild Wednesday, March 22 7 p.m. Mini Plans
Chicago Wolves Saturday, March 25 6 p.m. Mini Plans
Chicago Wolves Sunday, March 26 1 p.m. Mini Plans
Cleveland Monsters Tuesday, March 28 7 p.m.  
Cleveland Monsters Thursday, March 30 7 p.m.  
Grand Rapids Griffins Friday, March 31 7 p.m.  

April

Opponent Date Time Info
Chicago Wolves Sunday, April 2 5 p.m.  
San Antonio Rampage Tuesday, April 4 7 p.m. Mini Plans
San Antonio Rampage Wednesday, April 5 7 p.m. Mini Plans
Texas Stars Saturday, April 8 6 p.m. Mini Plans
Texas Stars Sunday, April 9 1 p.m. Mini Plans
Grand Rapids Griffins Wednesday, April 12 7 p.m.  
Grand Rapids Griffins Friday, April 14 7 p.m.  
Chicago Wolves Saturday, April 15 8 p.m.