Department Phone Email
Ticket Sales (704) 342-4423 tickets@gocheckers.com
Group Tickets (704) 342-4423 tickets@gocheckers.com
Merchandise (704) 444-1875 asersen@gocheckers.com
Donation Requests (704) 444-1889 kyoung@gocheckers.com
Corporate Sales (704) 940-4082 mgrams@gocheckers.com
Community Relations (704) 444-1875 asersen@gocheckers.com
Public Relations/Media/Website (704) 940-4086 pbranecky@gocheckers.com

210 E. Trade St. Suite E480 | Charlotte, NC 28202

Phone: (704) 342-4423 | Fax: (704) 377-4595

January 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
03:00 PM
Date :  Sunday, January 01
2
3
08:00 PM
Date :  Tuesday, January 03
4
5
6
07:00 PM
Date :  Friday, January 06
7
08:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, January 07
8
9
10
08:00 PM
Date :  Tuesday, January 10
11
12
13
07:15 PM
Date :  Friday, January 13
14
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, January 14
15
16
17
07:00 PM
Date :  Tuesday, January 17
18
07:00 PM
Date :  Wednesday, January 18
19
20
21
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, January 21
22
01:00 PM
Date :  Sunday, January 22
23
24
25
26
27
07:15 PM
Date :  Friday, January 27
28
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, January 28
29
30
31