November

Date Player To From
Nov. 20 Josiah Didier Charlotte (AHL) Florida (ECHL)
Nov. 12 Phil Di Giuseppe Carolina (NHL) Charlotte (AHL)
Nov. 12 Lee Stempniak Carolina (NHL) Charlotte (AHL)
Nov. 12 Patrick Brown Charlotte (AHL) Carolina (NHL)
Nov. 11 Josiah Didier Florida (ECHL) Charlotte
Nov. 9 Roland McKeown Charlotte (AHL) Carolina (NHL)
Nov. 9 Lee Stempniak Charlotte (AHL) Carolina (NHL)
Nov. 2 Josiah Didier Charlotte (AHL) Florida (ECHL)
Nov. 1 Roland McKeown Carolina (NHL) Charlotte (AHL)

October

Date Player To From
Oct. 31 Patrick Brown Carolina (NHL) Charlotte (AHL)
Oct. 30 Janne Kuokkanen Charlotte (AHL) Carolina (NHL)
Oct. 18 Trevor Carrick Charlotte (AHL) Carolina (NHL)
Oct. 14 Trevor Carrick Carolina (NHL) Charlotte (AHL)
November 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
07:00 PM
Date :  Friday, November 03
4
07:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, November 04
5
6
7
8
07:00 PM
Date :  Wednesday, November 08
9
10
07:00 PM
Date :  Friday, November 10
11
07:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, November 11
12
13
14
15
10:30 AM
Date :  Wednesday, November 15
16
17
07:05 PM
Date :  Friday, November 17
18
07:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, November 18
19
20
21
07:00 PM
Date :  Tuesday, November 21
22
07:00 PM
Date :  Wednesday, November 22
23
24
25
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, November 25
26
01:00 PM
Date :  Sunday, November 26
27
28
29
30