Wrestling Night featuring Impact wrestler Heath is Saturday, Feb. 12!

Friday, Feb. 11 at 7 p.m. - Checkers vs. Bridgeport

Piedmont Natural GAs
  • Share the Warmth presented by Piedmont Natural Gas - blanket giveaway to the first 1,000 fans

Saturday, Feb. 12 at 6 p.m. - Checkers vs. Bridgeport

  • Wrestling Night featuring Impact Wrestler Heath. Pregame autograph session at 5 p.m.

Tuesday, Feb. 15 at 7 p.m. - Checkers vs. Wilkes-Barre/Scranton

  • None listed

Wednesday, Feb. 16 at 7 p.m. - Checkers vs. Wilkes-Barre/Scranton

Farm Bureau InsuranceFarm Bureau InsuranceCentral Carolina Acura Dealers
  • Winning Wednesday presented by Farm Bureau Insurance - Enjoy $1 beer and get a free ticket to our next Wednesday game if we win
  • College Night presented by Central Carolina Acura Dealers - get $18 best available tickets with your valid college email address
  • Teacher Appreciation Night - discounted tickets available

Saturday, Feb. 19 at 6 p.m. - Checkers vs. Cleveland

  • Hockey is for Everyone

Sunday, Feb. 20 at 1 p.m. - Checkers vs. Cleveland

Central Carolina Acura DealersFairfield Inn and Suites

Friday, March 11 at 7 p.m. - Checkers vs. Springfield

  • Domestic Violence Awareness Night benefiting the Jamie Kimble Foundation

Saturday, March 12 at 6 p.m. - Checkers vs. Springfield

  • Details coming soon!

Thursday, March 17 at 7 p.m. - Checkers vs. Providence

Novant Health
  • St. Patrick's Day presented by Helacious - team to wear special themed jerseys to be auctioned during the game
  • Teacher Appreciation Night - discounted tickets available

Saturday, March 19 at 6 p.m. - Checkers vs. Providence

NutriSource
  • Caturday presented by NutriSource - celebrating cats everywhere!
  • Scout Night - contact Annie Eagle for more information

Sunday, March 20 at 1 p.m. - Checkers vs. Providence

NutriSourceCEENTA Fairfield Inn and Suites

Friday, April 1 at 7 p.m. - Checkers vs. Hershey

  • April Fools

Saturday, April 2 at 6 p.m. - Checkers vs. Hershey

  • 80s Night - featuring live music

Thursday, April 7 at 7 p.m. - Checkers vs. Hartford

Central Carolina Acura Dealers
  • Social Media Night 
  • College Night presented by Central Carolina Acura Dealers - get $18 best available tickets with your valid college email address

Friday, April 8 at 7 p.m. - Checkers vs. Hartford

Piedmont Natural GAs
  • 811 Night presented by Piedmont Natural Gas - featuring $11 tickets

Sunday, April 10 at 1 p.m. - Checkers vs. Hartford

Novant HealthCEENTAFairfield Inn and Suites
  • Chubby's Birthday presented by Novant Health - Chubby Bobblebelly giveaway to the first 1,500 fans
  • CEENTA Day 
  • Family Day presented by Fairfield Inn and Suites - save 40% when purchasing at least four tickets online
  • Fan Appreciation Day