Friday, Dec. 10 at 7 p.m. - Checkers vs. Syracuse

Presented by Discovery Place
  • Space Night presented by Discovery Place

Saturday, Dec. 11 at 6 p.m. - Checkers vs. Syracuse

Novant HealthFairfield Inn and Suites

Tuesday, Dec. 14 at 7 p.m. - Checkers vs. Rochester

  • None listed

Wednesday, Dec. 15 at 7 p.m. - Checkers vs. Rochester

Farm Bureau InsuranceFarm Bureau InsuranceCentral Carolina Acura Dealers
  • Winning Wednesday presented by Farm Bureau Insurance - Enjoy $1 beer and get a free ticket to our next Wednesday game if we win
  • College Night presented by Central Carolina Acura Dealers - get $18 best available tickets with your valid college email address
  • Teacher Appreciation Night - discounted tickets available

Saturday, Dec. 18 at 6 p.m. - Checkers vs. Bridgeport

Novant Health
  • Hockey Holidays - more info coming soon
  • Toy Drive for Novant Health Hemby Children's Hospital - popular items include playdough, craft kits, crayons, colored pencils, markers, UNO cards and 24-48 piece puzzles. Bring a donation and receive a free ticket to our game on Thursday, Jan. 20.

Sunday, Dec. 19 at 1 p.m. - Checkers vs. Bridgeport

Novant Health
  • Postgame Skate presented by Novant Health. Registration available at the game.

Saturday, Jan. 15 at 6 p.m. - Checkers vs. Texas

The Independence Fund

Sunday, Jan. 16 at 1 p.m. - Checkers vs. Texas

Piedmont Natural GasMarch of DimesFairfield Inn and Suites
  • March of Dimes Day presented by Piedmont Natural Gas
  • Superhero Day
  • Diaper Drive - donate at least one package of diapers and receive a free ticket for our game on Wednesday, Feb. 16
  • Family Night presented by Fairfield Inn and Suites - save 40% when purchasing at least four tickets online

Tuesday, Jan. 18 at 7 p.m. - Checkers vs. Springfield

  • 50s Night - throwback pricing on tickets and concessions coming soon   

Thursday, Jan. 20 at 7 p.m. - Checkers vs. Springfield

Central Carolina Acura Dealers
  • College Night presented by Central Carolina Acura Dealers - get $18 best available tickets with your valid college email address

Saturday, Jan. 22 at 4 p.m. - Checkers vs. Lehigh Valley

  • Country Music Night

Sunday, Jan. 23 at 1 p.m. - Checkers vs. Lehigh Valley

World Travel MatesNovant Health
  • Olympics Night presented by World Travel Mates
  • Postgame Skate presented by Novant Health. Details pending AHL COVID-19 protocols.

Friday, Feb. 11 at 7 p.m. - Checkers vs. Bridgeport

Piedmont Natural GAs
  • Share the Warmth presented by Piedmont Natural Gas - premium giveaway item TBD

Saturday, Feb. 12 at 6 p.m. - Checkers vs. Bridgeport

  • Hockey is for Everyone

Tuesday, Feb. 15 at 7 p.m. - Checkers vs. Wilkes-Barre/Scranton

  • None listed

Wednesday, Feb. 16 at 7 p.m. - Checkers vs. Wilkes-Barre/Scranton

Farm Bureau InsuranceFarm Bureau InsuranceCentral Carolina Acura Dealers
  • Winning Wednesday presented by Farm Bureau Insurance - Enjoy $1 beer and get a free ticket to our next Wednesday game if we win
  • College Night presented by Central Carolina Acura Dealers - get $18 best available tickets with your valid college email address
  • Teacher Appreciation Night - discounted tickets available

Saturday, Feb. 19 at 6 p.m. - Checkers vs. Cleveland

  • Wrestling Night

Sunday, Feb. 20 at 1 p.m. - Checkers vs. Cleveland

Central Carolina Acura DealersFairfield Inn and Suites

Friday, March 11 at 7 p.m. - Checkers vs. Springfield

  • Domestic Violence Awareness Night benefiting the Jamie Kimble Foundation

Saturday, March 12 at 6 p.m. - Checkers vs. Springfield

  • Details coming soon!

Thursday, March 17 at 7 p.m. - Checkers vs. Providence

Novant Health
  • St. Patrick's Day presented by Helacious - team to wear special themed jerseys to be auctioned during the game
  • Teacher Appreciation Night - discounted tickets available

Saturday, March 19 at 6 p.m. - Checkers vs. Providence

NutriSource
  • Caturday presented by NutriSource - celebrating cats everywhere!
  • Scout Night Sleepover - contact Annie Eagle for more information

Sunday, March 20 at 1 p.m. - Checkers vs. Providence

NutriSourceCEENTA Fairfield Inn and Suites

Friday, April 1 at 7 p.m. - Checkers vs. Hershey

  • April Fools

Saturday, April 2 at 6 p.m. - Checkers vs. Hershey

  • 80s Night - featuring live music

Thursday, April 7 at 7 p.m. - Checkers vs. Hartford

Central Carolina Acura Dealers
  • Social Media Night 
  • College Night presented by Central Carolina Acura Dealers - get $18 best available tickets with your valid college email address

Friday, April 8 at 7 p.m. - Checkers vs. Hartford

Piedmont Natural GAs
  • 811 Night presented by Piedmont Natural Gas - featuring $11 tickets

Sunday, April 10 at 1 p.m. - Checkers vs. Hartford

Novant HealthCEENTAFairfield Inn and Suites
  • Chubby's Birthday presented by Novant Health - featuring a Chubby Bobblebelly giveaway
  • CEENTA Day 
  • Family Day presented by Fairfield Inn and Suites - save 40% when purchasing at least four tickets online
  • Fan Appreciation Day