Charlotte Checkers Mascot Chubby
Presented by Courtyard Marriott Charlotte City CenterChubby, the oldest mascot in Charlotte, has been a staple of the local community for decades. Long one of the best mascots in the ECHL and all of professional sports, he is now excited to be part of the American Hockey League. When he's not entertaining fans on the ice, he can be found around town at special events or in his cave napping. The Checkers want Chubby to be part of your next community, school or business event! If you would like to request Chubby to attend your event, please fill out the form below. For more information on donations or appearances, contact Rachel Zaleznik at 704-444-1888 or [email protected]. Request an appearance at your event
November 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
07:00 PM
Date :  Friday, November 03
4
07:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, November 04
5
6
7
8
07:00 PM
Date :  Wednesday, November 08
9
10
07:00 PM
Date :  Friday, November 10
11
07:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, November 11
12
13
14
15
10:30 AM
Date :  Wednesday, November 15
16
17
07:05 PM
Date :  Friday, November 17
18
07:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, November 18
19
20
21
07:00 PM
Date :  Tuesday, November 21
22
07:00 PM
Date :  Wednesday, November 22
23
24
25
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, November 25
26
01:00 PM
Date :  Sunday, November 26
27
28
29
30