February

Saturday, Feb. 25 at 6 pm - Checkers vs. Cleveland

  • Ovarian Cancer Awareness Night

Tuesday, Feb. 28 at 7 pm - Checkers vs. Milwaukee

Presented by Parks Heating and Cooling
  • Black jersey night presented by Parks Heating and Cooling

March

Wednesday, March 1 at 7 pm - Checkers vs. Milwaukee

Presented by Bud LightPresented by Farm BureauPresented by Parks Heating and CoolingPresented by Piedmont Natural Gas
  • Winning Wednesday presented by Farm Bureau Insurance - enjoy $1 Bud Light draughts and get a free ticket to our next Wednesday game on March 22 if we win!
  • Black jersey night presented by Parks Heating and Cooling
  • Teacher Appreciation Night presented by Piedmont Natural Gas - educators can get discounted $12 tickets. Contact Alice Garmon at agarmon@gocheckers.com to make sure your school is included in this program


Saturday, March 4 at 6 pm - Checkers vs. Bakersfield

Presented by Air Force

Sunday, March 5 at 1 pm - Checkers vs. Bakersfield

Presented by Novant Health
  • Sunday Brunch at the Red Line Club. More info
  • Postgame skate with the team presented by Novant Health. More info
  • Student Health and Fitness Day

Friday, March 17 at 7:15 - Checkers vs. Ontario

Presented by Harris TeeterPresented by Procter & Gamble
  • St. Patrick's Day presented by Harris Teeter and Procter & Gamble - players to wear special green jerseys that will be auctioned off after the game to benefit the Checkers Charitable Foundation
  • Enter at the game to win a St. Patrick‚Äôs Day Specialty Jersey, 2017-18 Checkers season tickets and other great prizes

Saturday, March 18 at 6 pm - Checkers vs. Ontario

  • Golf Night presented by the PGA Championship - get your picture taken with the Wanamaker Trophy!
  • Family Night - save $45 (40 percent) on groups of four tickets when purchasing online!
  • Slap Shot Saturday - stick around after the game and take a shot on goal!

Tuesday, March 21 at 7 pm - Checkers vs. Iowa

Presented by Parks Heating and Cooling
  • Black jersey night presented by Parks Heating and Cooling
  • Transplant Night - out-of-towners are encouraged to celebrate their hometown

Wednesday, March 22 at 7 pm - Checkers vs. Iowa

Presented by Bud LightPresented by Farm BureauPresented by Hendrick AcuraPresented by Parks Heating and Cooling
  • Winning Wednesday presented by Farm Bureau Insurance - enjoy $1 Bud Light draughts and get a free ticket to our next Wednesday game on April 5 if we win!
  • College Night presented by Hendrick Acura - save on tickets by using your valid college email address! Click here for info.
  • Black jersey night presented by Parks Heating and Cooling

Saturday, March 25 at 6 pm - Checkers vs. Chicago

Presented by Verizon
  • Phone Drive benefiting Verizon HopeLine
  • Domestic Violence Prevention Night presented by Verizon

Sunday, March 26 at 1 pm - Checkers vs. Chicago

 
  • Pooch Party - bring your dog to the game!
  • Chubby's Birthday Party
  • Daddy/Daughter Day

April

Tuesday, April 4 at 7 pm - Checkers vs. San Antonio

 
  • None listed

Wednesday, April 5 at 7 pm - Checkers vs. San Antonio

Presented by Bud LightPresented by Hendrick Acura
  • Winning Wednesday presented by Farm Bureau Insurance - enjoy $1 Bud Light draughts and get a free ticket to our game on Sunday, April 9, if we win!
  • College Night presented by Hendrick Acura - save on tickets by using your valid college email address! Click here for info.
  • Alumni Night

Saturday, April 8 at 6 pm - Checkers vs. Texas

Presented by HusqvarnaPresented by CEENTAPresented by Piedmont Natural Gas
  • Throwback night presented by Husqvarna. Players to wear special jerseys; free Husqvarna buffs to the first 5,000 fans
  • CEENTA Night
  • Family Night - save $45 (40 percent) on groups of four tickets when purchasing online!
  • Teacher Appreciation Night presented by Piedmont Natural Gas - educators can get discounted $12 tickets. Contact Alice Garmon at agarmon@gocheckers.com to make sure your school is included in this program
  • Mommy/son night

Sunday, April 9 at 1 pm - Checkers vs. Texas

 
  • Charlotte Appreciation Day
February 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
09:05 PM
Date :  Friday, February 03
4
09:05 PM
Date :  Saturday, February 04
5
6
7
8
9
10
07:15 PM
Date :  Friday, February 10
11
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, February 11
12
13
14
15
16
17
08:00 PM
Date :  Friday, February 17
18
08:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, February 18
19
04:00 PM
Date :  Sunday, February 19
20
21
22
23
24
07:15 PM
Date :  Friday, February 24
25
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, February 25
26
27
28
07:00 PM
Date :  Tuesday, February 28
Online Merchandise Special