Looking for ways for your school to raise funds, participate in unique experiences or just have a good time? The Checkers can help! Call (704) 342-4423 or email [email protected] to learn more.

Fundraising

Sell 100 tickets or more at $16 apiece and keep $5 from each ticket sold. The Checkers will provide fliers for students to take home and distribute.

Schools who raise funds with the Checkers may also earn a pep rally visit from Chubby.

National Anthems

Perform the national anthem in front of friends, family and thousands of fans at a Checkers game!

By selling 100 or more tickets, your school's students, choir or band can earn this unique opportunity.

Spirit Nights

Reward your students, faculty and their families with a fun night focused on your school. Get recognized with a special announcement on the video board, participate in a number of fan experiences and be a part of the game!
November 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
07:00 PM
Date :  Friday, November 03
4
07:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, November 04
5
6
7
8
07:00 PM
Date :  Wednesday, November 08
9
10
07:00 PM
Date :  Friday, November 10
11
07:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, November 11
12
13
14
15
10:30 AM
Date :  Wednesday, November 15
16
17
07:05 PM
Date :  Friday, November 17
18
07:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, November 18
19
20
21
07:00 PM
Date :  Tuesday, November 21
22
07:00 PM
Date :  Wednesday, November 22
23
24
25
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, November 25
26
01:00 PM
Date :  Sunday, November 26
27
28
29
30