Charlotte Checkers birthday parties
Have your birthday with the Checkers! Packages including tickets, food and beverage are on sale now.

Charlotte Checkers birthday party pricingTicket pricing starts at just $12 per person. Free hats are available for groups of 15 or more, and add-ons including meals, a personalized birthday cake, a VIP announcement with photo and a ton of great experiences are also available. Contact a ticket rep today to learn more!

Call (704) 342-4423 or email [email protected]

November 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
07:00 PM
Date :  Friday, November 03
4
07:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, November 04
5
6
7
8
07:00 PM
Date :  Wednesday, November 08
9
10
07:00 PM
Date :  Friday, November 10
11
07:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, November 11
12
13
14
15
10:30 AM
Date :  Wednesday, November 15
16
17
07:05 PM
Date :  Friday, November 17
18
07:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, November 18
19
20
21
07:00 PM
Date :  Tuesday, November 21
22
07:00 PM
Date :  Wednesday, November 22
23
24
25
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, November 25
26
01:00 PM
Date :  Sunday, November 26
27
28
29
30