Charlotte Checkers College Nights

Call (704) 342-4423 or email [email protected]

Presented by Hendrick AcuraGet $15 best available tickets in the Gold and Attack Zone sections for select Checkers games with your college email address. College Night tickets, presented by Hendrick Acura, are available until puck drop.

To purchase, click a "Buy Tickets" button below and enter promo code CHECKERS (case sensitive). If purchasing within two days of a game, use promo code COLLEGE.

2017-18 College Nights

Date Time Opponent Other Promos Buy Now
Wednesday, Nov. 22 7 p.m. Belleville $1 beer, free ticket if we win
Wednesday, Dec. 20 7 p.m. Hershey $1 beer, free ticket if we win
Wednesday, Jan. 17 7 p.m. Bridgeport $1 beer, free ticket if we win
Saturday, Feb. 10 6 p.m. Springfield Ovarian Cancer Awareness Night
Wednesday, Feb. 14 7 p.m. Hartford $1 beer, free ticket if we win
Wednesday, March 14 7 p.m. Wilkes-Barre/Scranton $1 beer, free ticket if we win
Wednesday, April 4 7 p.m. Lehigh Valley $1 beer, free ticket if we win
November 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
07:00 PM
Date :  Friday, November 03
4
07:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, November 04
5
6
7
8
07:00 PM
Date :  Wednesday, November 08
9
10
07:00 PM
Date :  Friday, November 10
11
07:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, November 11
12
13
14
15
10:30 AM
Date :  Wednesday, November 15
16
17
07:05 PM
Date :  Friday, November 17
18
07:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, November 18
19
20
21
07:00 PM
Date :  Tuesday, November 21
22
07:00 PM
Date :  Wednesday, November 22
23
24
25
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, November 25
26
01:00 PM
Date :  Sunday, November 26
27
28
29
30