Charlotte Checkers College Nights

Call (704) 342-4423 or email [email protected]

Presented by Hendrick AcuraGet $15 best available tickets in the Gold and Attack Zone sections for select Checkers games with your college email address. College Night tickets, presented by Hendrick Acura, are available until puck drop.

To purchase, click a "Buy Tickets" button below and enter promo code CHECKERS (case sensitive).

2017-18 College Nights

Date Time Opponent Other Promos Buy Now
Wednesday, Dec. 20 7 p.m. Hershey $1 beer, free ticket if we win
Wednesday, Jan. 17 7 p.m. Bridgeport $1 beer, free ticket if we win
Saturday, Feb. 10 6 p.m. Springfield Ovarian Cancer Awareness Night
Wednesday, Feb. 14 7 p.m. Hartford $1 beer, free ticket if we win
Wednesday, March 14 7 p.m. Wilkes-Barre/Scranton $1 beer, free ticket if we win
Wednesday, April 4 7 p.m. Lehigh Valley $1 beer, free ticket if we win
April 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
07:00 PM
Date :  Tuesday, April 03
4
07:00 PM
Date :  Wednesday, April 04
5
6
7
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, April 07
8
01:00 PM
Date :  Sunday, April 08
9
10
11
12
13
07:05 PM
Date :  Friday, April 13
14
15
05:00 PM
Date :  Sunday, April 15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30