Charlotte Checkers Hockey and Heels
Don’t miss the fifth annual Charlotte Checkers Hockey and Heels, an exclusive event for women benefiting Teal Diva, on Saturday, Feb. 10, from 1-4 p.m. at Bojangles' Coliseum.

Registration for this season's event has closed!

Tickets are only $45, with season ticket holders able to enjoy a discounted price of $35. The event will include:
  • Exclusive on-ice lesson and demonstration
  • Crash course in Hockey 103
  • Paint and Sip sponsored by Studio Cellar
  • Q&A session with Checkers COO Tera Black and Checkers wives
  • Equipment lesson
  • Private tour of the Checkers' locker room
  • Hors d'oeuvres
  • Amazing raffle prizes and vendors
  • Exclusive Hockey and Heels goody bag
  • A ticket to that night's game
February 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
07:05 PM
Date :  Friday, February 02
3
07:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, February 03
4
02:00 PM
Date :  Sunday, February 04
5
6
7
07:05 PM
Date :  Wednesday, February 07
8
9
07:15 PM
Date :  Friday, February 09
10
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, February 10
11
12
13
07:00 PM
Date :  Tuesday, February 13
14
07:00 PM
Date :  Wednesday, February 14
15
16
17
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, February 17
18
03:00 PM
Date :  Sunday, February 18
19
20
21
22
23
07:05 PM
Date :  Friday, February 23
24
07:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, February 24
25
03:00 PM
Date :  Sunday, February 25
26
27
28