Charlotte Checkers Pink in the Rink

For more information, please call 704-342-4423

The Checkers' annual Pink in the Rink event will take place Saturday, Feb. 11, 2017. The goal of the game, which begins at 6 p.m., is to raise awareness and funds for the fight against women's cancers.

The beneficiaries of the weekend are Carolina Breast Friends, Cindy's Hope Chest, Shirley's Angels, Novant Health Buddy Kemp Cancer Support Center, GoJenGo and BCC Rally.

The players will wear specialty pink jerseys that will be up for auction after the game to benefit the above-mentioned charities.

If you would like to purchase a ticket to a game while at the same time donating to a great cause, click on the logo of your choice below and use the corresponding code. All tickets are priced at our group rate and $5 from each ticket will go back to the selected non–profit.
October 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
07:15 PM
Date :  Friday, October 06
7
07:05 PM
Date :  Saturday, October 07
8
9
10
11
12
13
07:15 PM
Date :  Friday, October 13
14
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, October 14
15
16
17
18
19
20
07:05 PM
Date :  Friday, October 20
21
04:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, October 21
22
04:00 PM
Date :  Sunday, October 22
23
24
25
26
27
28
06:00 PM
Date :  Saturday, October 28
29
01:00 PM
Date :  Sunday, October 29
30
31