Friday, Oct. 11 at 7 p.m. - Checkers vs. Bridgeport

Novant HealthHendrick Acura
  • Opening Night and Championship Banner Raising
  • Calder Cup mini banner giveaway
  • College Night presented by Hendrick Acura - get $15 best available tickets with your valid college email address

Saturday, Oct. 12 at 6 p.m. - Checkers vs. Bridgeport

  • Details coming soon

Friday, Oct. 25 at 7 p.m. - Checkers vs. Lehigh Valley

Farm Bureau Insurance
  • Food Drive presented by Farm Bureau Insurance - bring at least four cans of food to support Loaves and Fishes and receive a free ticket to a future game
  • Teacher Appreciation Night - for ticket questions, email Jeremy Recoon

Saturday, Oct. 26 at 6 p.m. - Checkers vs. Lehigh Valley

Farm Bureau InsuranceFairfield Inn and Suites
  • Dia de los Muertos - ticket and themed t-shirt package available soon
  • Family Night presented by Fairfield Inn and Suites - save 40% when purchasing at least four tickets online.
  • Food Drive presented by Farm Bureau Insurance - bring at least four cans of food to support Loaves and Fishes and receive a free ticket to a future game

Friday, Nov. 8 at 7 p.m. - Checkers vs. Springfield

Fairfield Inn and Suites

Saturday, Nov. 9 at 6 p.m. - Checkers vs. Springfield

GEICO
  • Military Appreciation Night presented by GEICO
  • Post-game photo on the ice

Tuesday, Nov. 26 at 7 p.m. - Checkers vs. Cleveland

  • Giving Tuesday - celebrating Charlotte nonprofits

Wednesday, Nov. 27 at 7 p.m. - Checkers vs. Cleveland

Farm Bureau InsuranceHendrick AcuraHendrick Acura
  • Winning Wednesday presented by Farm Bureau Insurance - Enjoy $1 beer and get a free ticket to our next Wednesday game if we win
  • College Night presented by Hendrick Acura - get $15 best available tickets with your valid college email address
  • Teacher Appreciation Night - for ticket questions, email Jeremy Recoon

Saturday, Nov. 30 at 6 p.m. - Checkers vs. Providence

CEENTANovant Health
  • My First Checkers Game - $5 kids tickets available and the first 1,500 kids to arrive get a free jersey courtesty of CEENTA. Click here to purchase.
  • Teddy Bear Toss presented by Novant Health - bring a stuffed animal to throw on the ice following our first goal. Animals will be donated to children affiliated with local nonprofits

Sunday, Dec. 1 at 1 p.m. - Checkers vs. Providence

Novant Health
  • Postgame Skate presented by Novant Health - take the ice with the players after the game. More info

Friday, Dec. 13 at 7 p.m. - Checkers vs. Syracuse

  • Domestic Violence Awareness Night

Saturday, Dec. 14 at 6 p.m. - Checkers vs. Syracuse

Fairfield Inn and Suites

Tuesday, Dec. 17 at 7 p.m. - Checkers vs. Hartford

  • Details coming soon

Wednesday, Dec. 18 at 7 p.m. - Checkers vs. Hartford

Farm Bureau InsuranceHendrick AcuraHendrick Acura
  • Winning Wednesday presented by Farm Bureau Insurance - Enjoy $1 beer and get a free ticket to our next Wednesday game if we win
  • College Night presented by Hendrick Acura - get $15 best available tickets with your valid college email address

Saturday, Dec. 21 at 6 p.m. - Checkers vs. Lehigh Valley

Topgolf
  • Golf Night presented by Top Golf

Sunday, Dec. 22 at 1 p.m. - Checkers vs. Lehigh Valley

  • Details coming soon

Tuesday, Jan. 14 at 7 p.m. - Checkers vs. Hershey

  • 1950s Night - throwback ticket pricing starting at $1 will go on sale at a later date TBA

Wednesday, Jan. 15 at 7 p.m. - Checkers vs. Hershey

Farm Bureau InsuranceHendrick AcuraHendrick Acura
  • Winning Wednesday presented by Farm Bureau Insurance - Enjoy $1 beer and get a free ticket to our next Wednesday game if we win
  • College Night presented by Hendrick Acura - get $15 best available tickets with your valid college email address

Saturday, Jan. 18 at 6 p.m. - Checkers vs. Toronto

  • 704 Night
  • Postgame photo on the ice

Sunday, Jan. 19 at 1 p.m. - Checkers vs. Toronto

Fairfield Inn and Suites

Friday, Jan. 24 at 7 p.m. - Checkers vs. Wilkes-Barre/Scranton

Piedmont Natural GAs
  • Share the Warmth presented by Piedmont Natural Gas

Saturday, Jan. 25 at 6 p.m. - Checkers vs. Wilkes-Barre/Scranton

  • NASCAR Night

Friday, Feb. 7 at 7 p.m. - Checkers vs. Hartford

Piedmont Natural GAs
  • Go Red for Women presented by Piedmont Natural Gas
  • Health and Mental Health Awareness Night
  • Y-Guides Night

Saturday, Feb. 8 at 6 p.m. - Checkers vs. Hartford

  • Hockey is for Everyone
  • Girl Scout Night
  • Postgame photo on the ice

Tuesday, Feb. 11 at 7 p.m. - Checkers vs. Rochester

  • Details coming soon

Wednesday, Feb. 12 at 7 p.m. - Checkers vs. Rochester

Farm Bureau InsuranceHendrick AcuraHendrick Acura
  • Winning Wednesday presented by Farm Bureau Insurance - Enjoy $1 beer and get a free ticket to our next Wednesday game if we win
  • College Night presented by Hendrick Acura - get $15 best available tickets with your valid college email address

Saturday, Feb. 15 at 6 p.m. - Checkers vs. Springfield

Novant Health
  • Pink in the Rink presented by Novant Health

Sunday, Feb. 16 at 1 p.m. - Checkers vs. Springfield

Novant Health
  • Postgame Skate presented by Novant Health - take the ice with the players after the game. More info
  • Teacher Appreciation Day - for ticket questions, email Jeremy Recoon

Friday, March 6 at 7 p.m. - Checkers vs. Utica

World Travel Mates
  • Beach Night presented by World Travel Mates

Saturday, March 7 at 6 p.m. - Checkers vs. Springfield

The Independence Fund
  • Night of Champions presented by The Independence Fund
  • Boy Scout Night and Sleepover

Tuesday, March 10 at 7 p.m. - Checkers vs. Cleveland

  • Details coming soon

Wednesday, March 11 at 7 p.m. - Checkers vs. Cleveland

Farm Bureau InsuranceHendrick AcuraHendrick Acura
  • Winning Wednesday presented by Farm Bureau Insurance - Enjoy $1 beer and get a free ticket to our next Wednesday game if we win
  • College Night presented by Hendrick Acura - get $15 best available tickets with your valid college email address

Saturday, March 14 at 6 p.m. - Checkers vs. Providence

Hendrick Acura
  • Cancer Sucks Night presented by Hendrick Acura - ticket package including a limited-edition Love Your Melon beanie and Calder Cup Champions hat available now. Click here to purchase.

Sunday, March 15 at 1 p.m. - Checkers vs. Providence

CEENTANovant HealthFairfield Inn and Suites
  • CEENTA Day
  • Ultimate Family Day
  • Chubby's Birthday
  • Family Day presented by Fairfield Inn and Suites - save 40% when purchasing at least four tickets online.
  • Postgame Skate presented by Novant Health - take the ice with the players after the game. More info

Tuesday, March 31 at 7 p.m. - Checkers vs. Binghamton

Piedmont Natural GAs
  • 811 Night presented by Piedmont Natural Gas

Wednesday, April 1 at 7 p.m. - Checkers vs. Binghamton

Farm Bureau InsuranceHendrick AcuraHendrick Acura
  • Winning Wednesday presented by Farm Bureau Insurance - Enjoy $1 beer and get a free ticket to our next Wednesday game if we win
  • College Night presented by Hendrick Acura - get $15 best available tickets with your valid college email address

Saturday, April 4 at 6 p.m. - Checkers vs. Hershey

NutriSourceFairfield Inn and Suites

Sunday, April 5 at 1 p.m. - Checkers vs. Hershey

NutriSource
  • Pooch Party presented by Tuffy's Pet Foods - bring your dog to the game!
  • Teacher Appreciation Day - for ticket questions, email Jeremy Recoon