Next Home Game

Mini Plans Add to Calendar Print Calendar Wallpaper1 Wallpaper2

Mini plans, group tickets and season tickets are on sale now! Individual tickets will go on sale soon.

October

Date Time Info
Rochester Americans Friday, Oct. 5 7:05 p.m.
Rochester Americans	Saturday, Oct. 6 7:05 p.m.  
Utica Comets Friday, Oct. 12 7 p.m.  
Syracuse Crunch Saturday, Oct. 13 7 p.m.  
Hershey Bears Friday, Oct. 19 7 p.m. Season TicketsMini Plans
Hershey Bears Saturday, Oct. 20 6 p.m. Season TicketsMini Plans
Utica Comets Wednesday, Oct. 24 7 p.m.  
Binghamton Devils Friday, Oct. 26 7:05 p.m.  
Syracuse Crunch Saturday, Oct. 27 7 p.m.  

November

Date Time Info
Providence Bruins Friday, Nov. 2 7 p.m. Season TicketsMini Plans
Providence Bruins Saturday, Nov. 3 6 p.m. Season TicketsMini Plans
Binghamton Devils Friday, Nov. 9 7:05 p.m.  
Lehigh Valley Phantoms Saturday, Nov. 10 7:05 p.m.  
Bridgeport Sound Tigers Sunday, Nov. 11 3 p.m.  
Lehigh Valley Phantoms Wednesday, Nov. 14 7:05 p.m.  
Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Friday, Nov. 16 7:05 p.m.  
Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Saturday, Nov. 17 7:05 p.m.  
Belleville Senators Tuesday, Nov. 20 7 p.m. Season TicketsMini Plans
Belleville Senators Wednesday, Nov. 21 7 p.m. Season TicketsMini Plans
Laval Rocket Saturday, Nov. 24 6 p.m. Season TicketsMini Plans
Laval Rocket Sunday, Nov. 25 1 p.m. Season TicketsMini Plans
Providence Bruins Friday, Nov. 30 7:05 p.m.  

December

Date Time Info
Hartford Wolf Pack Saturday, Dec. 1 7 p.m.  
Providence Bruins Sunday, Dec. 2 3:05 p.m.  
Hartford Wolf Pack Friday, Dec. 7 7:15 p.m.  
Springfield Thunderbirds Saturday, Dec. 8 7:05 p.m.  
Hartford Wolf Pack Thursday, Dec. 13 7 p.m. Season TicketsMini Plans
Hartford Wolf Pack Saturday, Dec. 15 6 p.m. Season TicketsMini Plans
Utica Comets Sunday, Dec. 16 1 p.m. Season TicketsMini Plans
Utica Comets Tuesday, Dec. 18 7 p.m. Season TicketsMini Plans
Bridgeport Sound Tigers Friday, Dec. 21 7 p.m. Season TicketsMini Plans
Bridgeport Sound Tigers Saturday, Dec. 22 6 p.m. Season TicketsMini Plans
Laval Rocket Friday, Dec. 28 7:30 p.m.  
Laval Rocket Saturday, Dec. 29 3 p.m.  
Toronto Marlies Monday, Dec. 31 3 p.m.  

January

Date Time Info
Belleville Senators Friday, Jan. 4 7 p.m.  
Belleville Senators Saturday, Jan. 5 7 p.m.  
Toronto Marlies Sunday, Jan. 6 4 p.m.  
Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Friday, Jan. 11 7 p.m. Season TicketsMini Plans
Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Saturday, Jan. 12 6 p.m. Season TicketsMini Plans
Bridgeport Sound Tigers Tuesday, Jan. 15 7 p.m. Season TicketsMini Plans
Bridgeport Sound Tigers Wednesday, Jan. 16 7 p.m. Season TicketsMini Plans
Toronto Marlies Saturday, Jan. 19 6 p.m. Season TicketsMini Plans
Toronto Marlies Sunday, Jan. 20 1 p.m. Season TicketsMini Plans
Providence Bruins Friday, Jan. 25 7:05 p.m.  
Hartford Wolf Pack Saturday, Jan. 26 7 p.m.  

February

Date Time Info
Providence Bruins Friday, Feb. 1 7 p.m. Season TicketsMini Plans
Providence Bruins Saturday, Feb. 2 6 p.m. Season TicketsMini Plans
Cleveland Monsters Tuesday, Feb. 5 7 p.m. Season TicketsMini Plans
Cleveland Monsters Wednesday, Feb. 6 7 p.m. Season TicketsMini Plans
Hershey Bears Saturday, Feb. 9 7 p.m.  
Hershey Bears Sunday, Feb. 10 5 p.m.  
Springfield Thunderbirds Friday, Feb. 15 7:05 p.m.  
Providence Bruins Saturday, Feb. 16 7:05 p.m.  
Bridgeport Sound Tigers Sunday, Feb. 17 3 p.m.  
Lehigh Valley Phantoms Friday, Feb. 22 7 p.m. Season TicketsMini Plans
Lehigh Valley Phantoms Saturday, Feb. 23 6 p.m. Season TicketsMini Plans

March

Date Time Info
Binghamton Devils Friday, March 1 7 p.m. Season TicketsMini Plans
Binghamton Devils Saturday, March 2 6 p.m. Season TicketsMini Plans
Lehigh Valley Phantoms Friday, March 8 7:05 p.m.  
Lehigh Valley Phantoms Saturday, March 9 7:05 p.m.  
Rochester Americans Friday, March 15 7 p.m. Season TicketsMini Plans
Rochester Americans Saturday, March 16 6 p.m. Season TicketsMini Plans
Syracuse Crunch Tuesday, March 19 7 p.m. Season TicketsMini Plans
Syracuse Crunch Wednesday, March 20 7 p.m. Season TicketsMini Plans
Hartford Wolf Pack Saturday, March 23 6 p.m. Season TicketsMini Plans
Hartford Wolf Pack Sunday, March 24 3 p.m. Season TicketsMini Plans
Bridgeport Sound Tigers Wednesday, March 27 7 p.m.  
Hartford Wolf Pack Friday, March 29 7:15 p.m.  
Bridgeport Sound Tigers Saturday, March 30 7 p.m.  

April

Date Time Info
Lehigh Valley Phantoms Tuesday, April 2 7 p.m. Season TicketsMini Plans
Lehigh Valley Phantoms Wednesday, April 3 7 p.m. Season TicketsMini Plans
Springfield Thunderbirds Saturday, April 6 6 p.m. Season TicketsMini Plans
Springfield Thunderbirds Sunday, April 7 1 p.m. Season TicketsMini Plans
Cleveland Monsters Thursday, April 11 7 p.m.  
Cleveland Monsters Friday, April 12 7 p.m.